Commission on Disabilities

Please feel free to contact any member of the Commission regarding disability issues.

For any ADA Compliance issues, requests for ADA accommodations, or requests for an alternative format for this website, please contact Rhonda LaBombard, ADA Coordinator at 229-7000, Ext. 152 or by email.

There are several vacancies on the Commission. Please contact the Selectmen's office if you are interested in serving.

Commission Members

Name Title
Laura Grunfeld Chair (2022)
Dale Alden Member (2020)
Gail Mullen Member (2022)
Richard Brown Member (2021)