Cultural Council

Mission Statement:

"The Cultural Council: Helping to fund culture, history, environmental awareness, arts, and humanities for our community"

Council Members

Name Title
Amy Rudnick Chair
Marcia Brolli Member
Hilary Russell Member
Paul O'Brien Member
Maryellen O'Brien Member
Abby Webster Member
Hester Velmans Member
Gillian Hettinger Member
Brece Honeycutt Member